Applegate Bassett Hamm And More Join Roster Of Sag Presenters

Christina Applegate, Angela Bassett, Jon Hamm, John Krasinski, Eric McCormack and Kyra Sedgwick will be presenters at the 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, executive producer and director Jeff Margolis announced today. The 2009 SAG Awards ceremony will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 25, 2009 at 8 pm ET / PT, 7 pm CT and 6 pm MT from Los Angeles.

22.1.09 12:23

bisher 0 Kommentar(e)     TrackBack-URL

Name:
Email:
Website:
E-Mail bei weiteren Kommentaren
Informationen speichern (Cookie)


 Smileys einfügen
Werbung